Mendeley group: Music genre recognition

It has been a few years since I used Mendeley because I grew frustrated with how it displays papers in collections. Today, I thought it might be a good idea to try again, and share my growing collection of papers that look at the problem of music genre recognition. I have uploaded all 544 references there. The import from bibtex seems to have only produced only a few errors, but how are all these papers listed? There are 28 pages, and I can only list them in alphabetical order by the title!? The Mendeley desktop offers a few more choices, as well as a “related” option. That could be useful in helping it grow.

Feel free to join the group if you wish.

Leave a Reply

